Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Agus Sumartono (redaksi@halowarta.com)

Editor

Nur Hasanah (nur@halowarta.com)
Leni Widia (leni@halowarta.com)

Kontributor
M Naufal (naufal@halowarta.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@halowarta.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@halowarta.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@halowarta.com)